2019 Mallorca Olympic

Congratulations to all our winners and all who took part.

Overall results      Relay results     Searchable and comparison results  for comparison, click Detail at the end of the line.

Top 3 Men

Miguel Angle Fidalgo, ESP, Extrem Calvia, 1:44.08

Will Clarke, GBR, BMC Vifit, 1:44.17

Manuel Kung, SUI, BMC Vifit, 1:47.37

Top 3 Women

Emma Pallant, GBR, BMC Vifit, 1:54.22 (and 8th place overall)

Immy Moroney, GBR, 2:02.00 (and winner of the women’s under 23 category)

Polina Razbitskaya, RUS, 2:02.57

Top relay

BEST and friends: Pamela Geijo, Juan Verger and Jimmy Sky: 1:53.55

Top Club

Duet Ciclismo en Mallorca

2018 Mallorca Olympic

Full Results

Overall women: Emma Pallant 1:57.38 (and 15th overall)
Annie Thoren 2:00.44
Imogen Moroney 2:07.24
Overall Men: Patrik Nilsson 1:50.19
Jack Hutchens 1:50.24
Harrison Smith 1:50.53
Relay: Mallorca Team 1:49.30
Top club: DUET Cyclismo en Mallorca

2017 Mallorca Olympic

Congratulations to Emma Pallant and Miquel Riesech, our overall winners in 2017! All the category winners are listed below.

Photo Gallery 1, by permission of Fiadh Brosnan for personal use only.
More links will appear here soon.

Winners list
Fastest swim: Vojta Kupka 14:20
Fastest bike: Albert Gelabert Mira 57:30
Fastest run: Emma Pallant 29.21

Overall women: Emma Pallant 1:50:53 (and 5th overall)
Overall men: Miquel Riusech 1:48:11
Sub 23 women: Gemma Llabres 2:03:53
Sub 23 men: Miquel Riusech 1:48:11
Vet 1 women: Rachel Brown 2:13:25
Vet 1 men: Marcel Obersteller 1:52:15
Vet 2 women: Sara Northover 2:05:31
Vet 2 men: Johan Neevel 1:53:28
Vet 3 women: Marijke Zeekant 2:09:49
Vet 3 men: Werther Primavera 2:11:05
Fastest from Colonia Sant Jordi: Pablo Andres Paiva 2:01:37
Top Club: DUET Ciclismo en Mallorca
Relay women: BDHZ Jessica Bradbury, Cassell Bailey and Carole Reid
Relay men: Joan Evangelisti, Sebastia Mascaro and Carlos Coll
Relay mixed: LOS 3 MOSQUETEROS Julia Gallego, Tiago Astorga and Luis Marco

Full results OVERALL
Full results RELAYS
Full results RETIRED

2016 Mallorca Olympic

Rickard Carlsson, SWE, and Emma Pallant, GBR, are our winners of the 2016 Mallorca Olympic! Pallant is the world duathlon champion and finishes second out of everyone, just 71 seconds behind Carlsson. She was the fastest runner on the course, clocking 29:42 for the run. Michelle Flipo, FRA, and Hananh Kitchen, GBR, were second and third in the women, and Javier Cardona Recio, ESP and Paul Hawkins, GBR, (on a last-minute hired bike!) won the minor medals for the men.

You can see the full results here:

Click here for overall results 2016.
Click here for more detailed results 2016.
Click here for those who did not finish 2016.

2015 Mallorca Olympic

Will Clarke (GBR) and Hannah Lord (GBR) win the Mallorca Olympic 2015.
To see the full race results click here.
To see the relay results click here.
See the main photo gallery and click here to order your copies. You can search for your race number in the search box in the top right hand corner of the page.
See the second gallery and click here to order your copies

Watch the race video here!

2014 Mallorca Olympic

Will Clarke (GBR) and Sione Jongstra (NED) win the Mallorca Olympic 2014.
Mallorca Olympic 2014 General Classification
Mallorca Oplymipc 2014 By Category
Mallorca Olympic 2014 Relays

Click here to see all the race photos and to order your copies!

Watch the race video here!

2013 Mallorca Olympic

Axel Zeebroek and Lauren Groves win the 2013. See the race results here.


2012 Mallorca Olympic

7 time Ironman winner Timo Bracht wins in Colonia Sant Jordi.

Click the buttons below for the 2012 gallery and for full race results.

2012 Gallery 2012 Full Results

2011 Race results can be seen in full here.

2011 Photos from the race can be seen and purchased here.

GDE Error: Unable to load profile settings